What the hell do I know about Copywriting?

Honestly? Nothing.

BUT! I found this cool infographic about some basic copywriting information that I’ve been perusing this afternoon, and it makes me feel a little better about diving in to this type of work. I think I can manage it, which is puts my mind at ease a little bit.

In regards to Job Search 2K13, I’ve made a list of things that I have to research before applying to more places. They are:

+ HTML/HTML5
+ CSS
+ Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
+ InDesign & other Adobe Creative Suite products
+ Drupal
+ Jobs where I can use my love of writing and my English degree daily

That’s not too hard, right? Right?!?

…I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

